4 Ushijima Iiniku PS Vita Wallpapers

I recently acquired a Playstation Vita and almost immediately I wanted to start customizing it. Eventually I decided I needed a wallpaper to display on the beautiful OLED screen and who better than the Ushijima?

clip (2013-06-12 at 01.34.28)

I created 4 different wallpapers of varying quality. The one pictured above imo looks the best, as the background made it pretty seamless. The others required something like a “letterbox” in order to get right for the 960×544 Vita resolution.

clip (2013-06-12 at 10.41.37)

clip (2013-06-12 at 10.42.08)

2013-06-13-002747

If anyone is interested, I’ve zipped them up and uploaded them here.

Leave a Reply

